Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

DepartmentDepartment CodeMail CodeGraduate Employment Contact 1Graduate Employment Contact 2Graduate Fellowship Contact 1Graduate Fellowship Contact 2Visiting Graduate Student ContactAlt Contact or Group EmailMSO, CAO, or COOChair, Divisional Dean, or Director
ANTH - Anthropology0002000532


anthrophd@ucsd.edu 

ext. 4-0107



anthrophd@ucsd.edu 

ext. 4-0107




Nancy Lee 

nlee@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-0108

Paul Goldstein, pgoldstein@ucsd.edu, ext. 4-8880
BENG - Bioengineering0002390419

Jan Lenington 

jlenington@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-1604

Vanessa Hollingsworth

vkhollingsworth@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-0006





Irene Hom

ihom@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-0493


Kun Zhang

k4zhang@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-7876

BINF - Bioinformatics0002390412

Kelly Thorpe

kthorpe@ucsd.edu

 ext. 4-7538

Elizabeth Soos

esoos@ucsd.edu 

ext. 2-1010






Vineet Bafna

vbafna@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-4978

and

Trey Ideker

tideker@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-4558

BIOL - Biology0002030348

Lien Ngo

lnngo@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-0292

Donna Aizuss

daizuss@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-0641





Patty Camacho

pcamacho@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-4541

Bill McGinnis

wmcginnis@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-0458

BIOM - Biomedical Sciences

000334

0685

Gina Butcher

ext. 4-1823

Leanne Nordeman

lnordeman@ucsd.edu

4-3982






Arshad Desai

abdesai@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-9698


CENG - Chemical Engineering0002860448

Dana Jimenez 

dljimenez@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-7981

Renee Gramlich

rgramlich@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-7639





Carolyn Sheehan

ext. 4-6112

Joseph Wang

jow014@ucsd.edu

ext. 6-0128

CHEM - Chemistry0002040303

Asmaa Khatib

akhatib@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-2263

Amy Tran (backup)

aht021@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-1824





Steven Ford

sford@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-0203

Edward Dennis

edennis@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-3055

CLIN - Clinical Psychology0003140603

Kristin Deveraux 

kdeveraux@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-5791




mkutas@ucsd.edu


Aya Koryurek

akoryurek@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-6575

Igor Grant

igrant@ucsd.edu

ext. 3-4733

and

Robert Anthenelli

ranthenelli@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-1568

COGS - Cognitive Science

0002660515

Ethel Regis Lu

erlu@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-7141


Ethel Regis Lu

erlu@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-7141




Jennifer Griffin

jlgriffin@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-6773

Marta Kutas

mkutas@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-7450

COMM - Communication0002340503

Melanie Lynn 

m1lynn@ucsd.edu 

 ext. 4-2379


Melanie Lynn 

m1lynn@ucsd.edu 

 ext. 4-2379




Gayle Aruta

garuta@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-4895

Valerie Hartouni

vhartouni@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-4410

CSE - Computer Science & Engineering0002090404

Mendy Cazares 

mscazares@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-0819

Patrick Mallon

pmallon@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-6005




CSE Grad Support

Danielle E. (Dani) Elias

deelias@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-3712

Dean Tullsen

dtullsen@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-6181

ECE - Electrical & Computer Engineering0002020407

Mary Duarte 

mduarte@ucsd.edu

 ext. 4-3999

Leo Vogel 

lavogel@ucsd.edu

ext. 6-5354

Begum Asena

basena@ucsd.edu

ext. 6-0324



Stephanie Navrides

Truong Nguyen

tqn001@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-5554


ECON - Economics0002050508

Jackie Tam 

jytam@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-4387

Cathy Pugh

cpugh@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-7875




Econ PhD Advising

Susan King

sking@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-1056

Eli Berman

elberman@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-2858

EDS/TEP - Education Studies0022310070

Amber Rieder

arieder@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-8834

Cathleen Schangali

cschangali@ucsd.edu

Melissa Wolf

mawolf@ucsd.edu

2-2177

Giselle Van Luit

gvanluit@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-2958


Mimie Rattanachane

mrattanachane@ucsd.edu

ext. 6-0449

Pamela Fruge

pfruge@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-9491

Carolyn Hofstetter

chofstetter@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-6688

ETHN - Ethnic Studies0002350522

Christa Ludeking

cludeking@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-6040


Christa Ludeking

cludeking@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-6040




Yvette Alvarez Obando

yobando@ucsd.edu

ext. 6-5362

Dayo Gore

dgore@ucsd.edu

ext. 6-0793

FAM MED/PUBL - Public Health (PU75) Health Behavior0003010901

Hollie Ward 

hward@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-0505








FAM MED/PUBL - Public Health (PU76) Epidemiology0003010901

Hollie Ward 

hward@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-0505








FAM MED/PUBL - Public Health (PU77) Global Health0003010901

Hollie Ward 

hward@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-0505








FAM MED/PUBL - Public Health (FP75) Biostatics0003010901

Sarah Dauchez

sdauchez@ucsd.edu

ext. 6-2595








GPS - Global Policy & Strategy0001490519

Laurie Tanjuaquio 

ltanjuaquio@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-7647






Teresa Olcomendy

tolcomendy@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-1526

Peter Cowhey

pcowhey@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-1946

HIST - History

0002060104

Sally Hargate

shargate@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-0664


Sally Hargate

shargate@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-0664

Luke Garton

lgarton@ucsd.edu

ext. 6-2630



Susan Bernal

stbernal@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-3635

Pamela Radcliff

pradcliff@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-8919

LATI - Latin American Studies0005340533

Jessica Cassidy

jlcassidy@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-7967


Jessica Cassidy

jlcassidy@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-7967




Shanley Miller

s2miller@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-4757

Scott Desposato

sdesposato@ucsd.edu

LCD - Center for Research in Language0001160526

Ethen Lu 

erlu@ucsd.edu



Ethen Lu 

erlu@ucsd.edu





Janet Shin

jshin@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-2698

Seana Coulson

scoulson@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-7486

and

Tracy Love

tlovegeffen@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-8215

LING - Linguistics

000210

0108

Alycia Randol

arandol@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-1145


Alycia Randol

arandol@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-1145




Christina Frink

cknerr@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-3602

Eric Bajovic

ebakovic@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-1159

LIT - Literature0002110410

Alyssa Simons

asimons@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-2739

Tania Mayer


Tania Mayer





Nancy Ho-Wu

nho@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-3216

Yingjin Zhang

yinzhang@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-5991

MAE - Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering0002010411

Zachary Dake

zdake@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-4065

Jackie Tam

jytam@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-4387Joana Halnez 




MAE Graduate Admin

Mary Polytaridis

mpolytaridis@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-0112

Carlos Coimbra

ccoimbra@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-4285

MATH - Mathematics0002120112

Mark Whelan

mwhelan@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-2642

Scott Rollans

srollans@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-3591





Molly Love

Lei Ni

leni@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-2704

MATS - Materials Science & Engineering0003370418

Sandra de Sousa

sdesousa@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-1421






Mary Polytaridis

mpolytaridis@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-0112

Prabhakar Bandaru

pbandaru@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-5325

MOLE - Molecular Pathology0003100041

Erika Wilson

eswilson@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-4980








MPH - Master of Public Health (FM75)0003010901

Joshua Miller,

ext. 4-0094

Rosemarie Subala

rsubala@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-0699





Randy Brooks

rbrooks@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-0510

(Interim) Sheryl Anderson

c1anderson@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-4456

MSED - Mathematics & Science Education0001440112

Sherry Seethaler 

sseethaler@ucsd.edu

 ext. 4-4656






Robert Rome

rrome@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-5402

Gabriele Wienhausen

gwienhausen@ucsd.edu

ext.  4-3958

and

Jeff Rabin

jrabin@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-2904

MUS - Music0002130099

Dimple BhattAlison Cresap

djbhatt@ucsdacresap@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-3279


Dimple BhattAlison Cresap, ext. 4-3279


Barbara Jackson

b1jackson@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-3231

David BorgoAnthony Burr

dborgo@ucsdaburr@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-4957

NANO - Nanoengineering0002860448

Dana Jimenez

dljimenez@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-7981

Jessica Nguyen

jyn005@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-6517



Sandra Ghosn

sghosn@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-3071


 Ji Song

y0song@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-7641

Shaochen Chen

shc064@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-7640

NEU - Neurosciences0003010634

Erin Gilbert

egilbert@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-3377

Cathy Pugh

cpugh@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-7875





Cristina Comenar

crcolmenar@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-1613

Timothy Gentner

tgentner@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-6763

PHIL - Philosophy0002140119

Becky Burrola

rburrola@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-3076


Becky Burrola

rburrola@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-3076




Debbie Ambrose

dambrose@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-3074

Jonathan Cohen

j2cohen@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-6812

PHYS - Physics0002200354

Catherine McConney

camcconney@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-5982

Tracy Williams

tcwilliams@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-5780




Sharmila Poddar

shpoddar@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-1074

Thomas Tomp

ttomp@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-0340

Benjamin Grinstein

bgrinstein@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-5229

POLI - Political Science0002210521

Julie Choi

b4choi@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-2705

Ariane Parkes

aparkes@ucsd.edu

exr. 4-8198





Kimberly Linsley

klinsley@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-7206

Thad Kousser

tkousser@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-3239

PSYC - Psychology0002220109

Samantha Llanos

sgllanos@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-4416

Samantha Llanos

sgllanos@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-4416


Rachael Lapidis

rlapidis@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-7770



Peter Hinkly

phinkley@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-2947

Vic Ferreira

vferreira@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-6303

RSM - Rady School of Management0001950195

Hillary Flocke

hflocke@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-0046

Starr Culver

smculver@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-2829




Gary Henderson

ext. 2-4279

Leonard LaFebre

llafebre@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-7463

Robert Sullivan

rssullivan@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-0830

and

Allan Timmermann

atimmermann@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-0894

SIO - Scripps Institute of Oceanography0002560256

Shelley Weisel

sweisel@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-1695

Josh Reeves

jdreeves@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-4559





Denise Darling

ddarling@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-4794

Catherine Constable

cconstable@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-3183

SOC - Sociology0002230533

Teresa Eckert

tneckert@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-4626


Teresa Eckert

tneckert@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-4626




Shanley Miller

s2miller@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-4757

Isaac Martin

iwmartin@ucsd.edu

ext. 6-5361

SE - Structural Engineering0002690085

Yvonne Wollman

ywollmann@ucsd.edu

ext. 6-5427

Joana Halnez

jhalnez@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-4185





Jacqueline Vo

jtvo@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-8082

John McCartney

j1mccartney@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-5212

THEA - Theater &4-3602 Dance0002070344

Marybeth Ward

meward@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-1046






Gris Arellano

garellano@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-1045


VIS - Visual Arts0002240327

Yuka Nakanishi

y1nakanishi@ucsd.edu

ext. 2-2984

Kate Edwards

kredwards@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-2860





Jacqueline Griffin

jrgriffin@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-3740

Jack Greenstein

jgreenstein@ucsd.edu

ext. 4-0418

...