Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


  • Monday, March 28, 2022
    • Only department submissions will be accepted; students and faculty must work with their departments and may not self-nominate.
    • Generally, the call for nominations happens annually in February, this past year's process was delayed due to the pandemic and staffing transitions.
  • Scholars will be selected and notified shortly thereafter
  • Department representatives should submit nominations via the Google Form linked below:

Image Modified


2022 - 2023 RecipientsDepartment
Adrielly Hokama RazziniStructural Engineering
Jonah GrayVisual Arts
Dorian GolrizSIO
Yue QinBioinformatics and Systems Biology
Radhika GoyalEconomics
Damini PantAnthropology
Shumeng HanHistory
Hee Eun KwonSociology
Dimitrios StergiopoulosHistory
Ankita RaturiTheatre and Dance
Mingyun CaoPhysics
Min KimSociology
Deepam GuptaBiological Sciences
Arianna GarvinAnthropology
Teresa NavalCommunication